Jobbansökan

Resimay
 
 Deer Sir,
 
 I waunt to apply for the secritary job what I saw in the paper.
I can Type real quik wit one finggar and do sum a-counting.
 I think I am good on the phone and no I am a pepole person,
Pepole really seam to respond to me well.
 Im lookin for a Jobb as a secritary but it musent be to complicaited
 I no my spelling is not to good but find that I Offen can get a job thru my persinalety.
My salerery is open so we can discus wat you want to pay me and wat you think that I am werth,
 I can start imeditely. Thank you in advanse fore yore anser.
 hopifuly Yore best aplicant so farr.
 
 Sinseerly,
 Peggy May Starlings
 
 PS : Because my resimay is a bit short - below is a pickture of me taken at my last jobb.   




























Employer's response:......

Dear Peggy May,
 
 It's OK honey, we've got spell check!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Makedonk

Man ska nog inte ge henne några betungande arbetsuppgifter ;-)



Kramis

2009-06-24 @ 20:04:32
Postat av: Anariah

"Skrattar"



Jag trodde det var Blondiie vid första snabbtitten för Blondiie hade ju samma färg på sina kläder på bilden ovanför.

2009-06-24 @ 20:42:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0